Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

BMW Sales Event

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

The BMW Lower Emissions Allowance.

Read

FROM ROOKIE TO RIDER IN 1 WEEK

Read

Exclusive Summer Offers from Vines

Read

Choosing the right engine

Read

10% off Cosmetic Repairs

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

Vines of Redhill 2017 Charity Announcement

Read

Vines Recruitment

Read

Where Next?

Read

BMW XDRIVE.

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

Latest New Car Offers

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

SPREAD THE COST with 0% FINANCE

Read

Meet the team.

0 items found Done
  • No filters have been added

No news found with your current search criteria.

Donal Fallon

Donal Fallon

Used Car Sales Manager

Dylan Deen

Dylan Deen

General Sales Manager

Bryan Kimber

Bryan Kimber

Business Manager

Sharon Carey

Sharon Carey

Parts Manager

Graham Walker

Graham Walker

Aftersales Manager

Nick Weller

Nick Weller

Sales Executive

Justin Lambert

Justin Lambert

Sales Executive

Michael Lawson

Michael Lawson

Sales Executive

Mario Hale

Mario Hale

Sales Executive

Kirsty Suleyman

Kirsty Suleyman

Sales Executive

Fay Carlslake

Fay Carlslake

Sales Executive

Jolie Turner

Jolie Turner

Sales Executive

Dave Coomber

Dave Coomber

Sales Executive

Jean Talbot

Jean Talbot

BMW Receptionist

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

received quickly and service delivered on time including car wash

Service

Car runs extremely well- no problems.

Service

The promised call about collecting the car never came

Service
Please accept my apology, this is unacceptable I have raised an internal complaint and Mr Graham Walker our Aftersales manager will contact you direct

Was very impressed with the workshop “video” of the examination of talk through of my vehicle. Very informative.

Service
Please accept my apology that no one returned your call this is being investigated. However I would like to say thank you for your business

Ready availability of Staff. Professional approach, Knowledge of Product,Pleasant demeanour of all staff encountered.

Service
I appreciate your positive comments regarding our Centre, thank you for choosing Vines Redhill for your Aftersales requirements

Everyone was very helpful and welcoming- we were treated with courtesy and respect at all times and we were very impressed with the service provided. there's a lot of competition out there and the small attention to detail puts you ahead of the game!

Service
Glad we could help you

As explained above.Extremely dissapointing. Will not be using Vines Redhill again or recommending them. Bought car for Spire (Kentish Town). Excellent level of service from them.

Service
Please accept our apology I will ask our Aftersales Manager Mr Graham Walker to call you in order that this is rectified for you

Always polite, accommodating with a lovely clean and pleasant customer mezzanine level waiting area.

Service
I am pleased your experience was enjoyable, thanks you for selecting Vines Redhill

All happened seamlessly. No waiting to check the car in (unusual) and all service items addressed first time. Elected to arrive early to collect the car so enjoyed the waiting area. Car cleaned well before return too.

Service
Pleased you enjoyed the experience, thank you for your business and your kind comments

The service was smooth and staff accommodating. I needed new tyres but BMW came out far more expensive than a quote I had received externally for exactly the same product. BMW just couldn't compete on cost.

Service
Thank you for your response, please be aware we will always try and price match where possible

courteous service but marked down because this is the second time I have taken the car in and they have not got the correct part in for a pre-booked service and I have had to come back again - they twice blamed fact it was an older model ...

Service
We do operate a first time first fix process sorry this was not achieved on this occasion !

Booked a waiting appointment by phone. When arrived there was no mention of waiting so had to be fitted in. Thanks to Elliot and service department for fitting me in

Service
Yes sorry we can only be honest there was an error on our part I am pleased we managed to fit you in !

Service carried out OK but delay in completing it and handing car back.

Service
Please accept my apology for the delay sorry various things just didn't go to plan that day

Friendly efficient staff, good quality repair st s reasonable price

Service
Thank you for your business

I specifically brought my car in for service before it was due, as the windscreen washer jets were blocked (which I said when booking). When I picked up the car I was told that they'd mostly cleared them. One squirt later they stopped working again.

Service
Oh dear please accept my apology we will rectify this for you

The service was carried out on time and within the forecast time span - the car was also washed

Service
We do experience cars with cracked wheels form time to time and we do have a set process to measure the impact the wheel has received , regrettably your wheels are outside the tolerance

Elliot is a real assett to the team at vines. The customer service provided went above & beyond & exceeded my expectations.

Service
I will pass on your comments to the team !

See previous comment. My car now has to go back into the garage for the service. Inconvenient and irritating but I have no option.

Service
Thank you for your comments I have asked our Aftersales Manager Mr Graham Walker to contact you direct in order that this is resolved, please accept my personal apology

My BMW paint work was damaged while being serviced. I took my BMW back for inspection, all they did was argue. I should not have to video my paint work before taking may car to be serviced, but it seems this is the only way.

Service
Thank you for your comments, please accept my apology for any inconvenience caused, I will ask our Aftersales Manager Mr Graham Walker to call you in order that this resolved

Kept informed. Confident of honest servicing with no hidden extras.

Service
Your comments mean a lot to us as we are totally transparent with all the work carried out and we never carry any work out without your confirmation.

Excellent service from every staff I have had dealings with.

Service
Pleased you liked us !

My car was picked up on time and delivered back same day also on time, cleaned too. Everything was perfect in how they handled things.

Service
Thank you

They did what they said they would. They didn't try to sell me anything extra that I didn't want, and I was fine with the cost.

Service
Thank you for your positive comments regarding our Centre please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance

Car was completed on time at no extra cost. I would have preferred a more sporty service loan car

Service
Thank you we do have a great selection of Service Loan cars, please try and request a different model and we will see what we can do to accommodate this for you.

Very satisfied, very accommodating and happy to help

Service
Thank you for your selecting Vines of Redhill for your Aftersales requirements

I was treated very well, courteously and felt i was not just another customer

Service
I am pleased you liked the personal touch, once again thank you for your business

as above

Service
Thank you

As above!

Sales

The service was seem less and professional

Sales
Thank you very much for your comments I do hope you enjoy your new car !

I ordered the car to my spec and requirements with no hassle and in fact the car was delivered early exactly how it was ordered.

Sales
Thank you I hope you enjoy your new car !

Totally satisfied, was notified the whole way along on the status of the car and was on hand to answer any questions or queries i may have

Sales
Thank you for your business and should you have any other questions please do not hesitate to ask

The Sales executive (and staff) have been amazing. So helpful and considerate.

Sales
Thank you for your comments and I do hope you enjoy your new car

Kirsty, the sales rep, was absolutely fantastic. She was so laid back about the whole process which suits my shopping style. The office was very presentable and everyone was very welcoming.

Sales
Thank you for your positive comments, and we do hope you enjoy your new car, if we can help further please do not hesitate to contact us

Great car and finance product.

Sales
Thank you for the comments and welcome to Vines Redhill BMW

Very good attention to all details.

Sales
Thank you for your comments and your business